Change of perspective

Who knew that it would take something as small as a change of my perspective, for me to figure shit out.

I decided to use what I would have used  for a building, as a pipe instead. I think this will make things easier because i’m making the pipes tile-able. checkit:

pipespipes_unity

So the Hero will begin at sea level and make his way up the pipeline and ultimately reach a cave in the cliffs.

I’m still using my other platforms, I am going to give them rocketpacks of sorts, so that it makes sense for them to float around.

And then Finally I need to create a backdrop for it all…

Pretty happy where this is leading! I’m planning on finishing all my drawing today, and tonight, so that I can spend the whole of tomorrow in Unity.

I am going to finish this game, and it will be rad!

 

Leave a Reply

